March 7, 2012

Listen To New UFO Album - 'Seven Deadly'

'Seven Deadly' is the first all new studio album from veteran British (mostly) hard rock band UFO, in almost three years. It's packed with the usual great guitar riffs and several songs that are soon to be UFO classics. Songs that are begging to be played live.

The current group lineup is made up of three original members, Phil Mogg (vocals), Andy Parker (drums), and Paul Raymond (guitar, keyboards), who are joined by American musicians Vinnie Moore (guitar) and Rob De Luca (bass).

The new album, which was released in Europe at the end of February (2012), is due out in North America by mid March. UFO's European tour also starts in March 2012.

Ten of the twelve new tracks can be heard right now exclusively at Radio personality Eddie Trunk is most widely known for hosting the VH1 Classic talk show program, That Metal Show.

Click here to listen.

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...